Posted by: unlikelygrad | April 8, 2009

the final decision!!!

I will be attending FarthestU in the fall. Once I made the decision, all regrets about not attending other universities flew out the window. I am really looking forward to going there!

I will be entering the geochemistry rather than the chemistry program since that’s where all the environmental research is done. But I will be entering under the umbrella of the chemistry department, so I get to TA chem lab and do all those other fun things associated with being a chem grad student.

Leave a Reply

Categories

