Posted by: unlikelygrad | January 11, 2010

pseudonymity

I’ve gone through and tweaked some of the pseudonyms. My boys, for example, now have names, rather than initials. Keeping to my policy of anonymity, these still aren’t their real names.

I hope I’ve found all the spots where people are identified by initials. If you find a place I’ve missed, please let me know.

Oh…and I also updated my “about me” page to better represent my status as a grad student. The previous info was about me as an applicant to grad school.

Leave a Reply

Categories

