Posted by: unlikelygrad | February 22, 2010

they’re here

UnlikelyDad and the three younger boys (Nate, Lew, and Will) arrived on Saturday morning. They brought furniture (a table, a recliner, a bunch of chairs, some folding bookshelves) and, more importantly, themselves.

I’ve enjoyed taking them around and showing them the area. UnlikelyDad is hooked.

I feel like a huge load has been lifted off my shoulders…my family is such an integral part of my life that living without them has been Hell on Earth.

Responses

  1. I can’t imagine staying some place without my wife..I can imagine what it must be like for you to live without your husband and kids.. hope they make the move soon!


Leave a Reply

Categories

