Posted by: unlikelygrad | May 17, 2010

WOO HOO!!

I’ve been incredibly busy, and therefore unable to post until now. Finally I can share my good news with you:

A couple of hours after my last post, Dr. Hand-Waver ran into the GC-MS lab where I was working. She’s a very articulate lady, and this was probably the first time I’ve ever seen her at a loss for words. She had to wave her hands a few times before she could get any words out.

“NSF wants to give me money! They want to give me a lot of money!”

I guess I don’t have to TA next year after all!

Responses

  1. YAY YAY YAY! i SO hope you get on RA next year! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

