Posted by: unlikelygrad | January 11, 2011

in the arena

This entry is set to post precisely at the start time of the first court hearing for my divorce.

If you happen to read this within an hour of posting, please send thoughts, prayers, well-wishes, or whatever juju you associate with your worldview to me as I attempt to get more (though not full) custody of my children. Because seeing my sons once per week is just not acceptable to me.

eta: We couldn’t agree on anything at the first (short) hearing. A longer hearing has been scheduled for 2 months from now.

Responses

  1. Brand new reader, just stumbled across your post. I’m wishing you good vibes and great luck.


Leave a Reply

Categories

