Posted by: unlikelygrad | May 15, 2012

Scientopia recap

My posts over at the Scientopia Guest Blogge are getting buried, so I’m putting direct links here for readers who are just joining me:

My Intro

At Sea, Part I: Science

Cooperative Culture in Teaching

At Sea Part II: The #1 Rule

The Bane of Would-Be Oceanographers

Straight Talk from an Abused (Ex-) Wife

Learning about Pedagogy

At Sea Part III: Sleeping and Eating

What is Geochemistry?

Looking for a Happy Medium

No Wakalixes Please: Thoughts on Doing Outreach

Who I Wanted To Be

Signing Off

Leave a Reply

Categories

