Posted by: unlikelygrad | August 1, 2012

cleaning up

Today was my first day back at MyU following my research cruise. Since we were expecting all of our stuff to arrive this afternoon via FedEx, I figured I should start cleaning up the lab so there was room to put everything.

An hour after I got there, JimBob showed up and started washing dishes without being asked. I. Love. That. Kid.

MacGyverina is coming in soon and she’s a real neat freak. We want to do a lot of lab organization this week, while Dr. Hand-Waver’s on vacation.

After almost three years of being the only one who cleaned up/organized in lab, I am very, very happy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

